Back to Next Generation

Media Advisory: Clinton Foundation and Next Generation Launch “Too Small To Fail" Children's Initiative

MEDIA ADVISORY: CONFERENCE CALL

JUNE 14, 2013

 

CONTACT:

Matthew Lewis

415-689-5745

media@thenextgeneration.org

 

CLINTON FOUNDATION AND NEXT GENERATION LAUNCH

“TOO SMALL TO FAIL” CHILDREN’S INITIATIVE

 

INFORMATION FOR REPORTERS/BLOGGERS:

WHAT: Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton and the Bill, Hillary & Chelsea Clinton Foundation are partnering with Next Generation, a non-partisan strategic policy and communications organization based in San Francisco, CA, to launch “Too Small To Fail,” a new, national initiative to improve the health and well-being of children ages zero to five.

Members of the media are invited to join a conference call to learn more about the initiative from executives at Next Generation and leading childhood development experts.

WHERE:         Conference Dial-In: 888-438-5519
                        Participant Code: 191-8967
                        Conference Name: “Too Small"

WHEN:           Friday, June 14, 2013 at 12:45PM Eastern/ 11:45AM Central/ 9:45AM Pacific

WHO:              Ann O’Leary, Vice President and Director, Children & Families program, Next Generation

                        James Steyer, Board Chair and Co-Founder, Next Generation

                        Matt James, President and Co-Founder, Next Generation

                        Nadine Burke-Harris, Founder and CEO, Center for Youth Wellness

                        Sara Martinez-Tucker, Chief Executive Officer, National Math + Science Initiative

 

Watch the video at www.toosmall.org

On Twitter: @2smalltofail

On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/2smalltofail

 

Join the Conversation